Meet The Team

.

Amanda Jalonen

General Manager

 ajalonen@coulterdawe.com
 705-443-0444

.

.

Michael Black

Project Manager

 mblack@coulterdawe.com
 705-716-3896

.

.

Harold Acheson

Project Manager

 hacheson@coulterdawe.com
 705-623-6718

.

.

Gord Coatsworth

Service Manager

 gcoatsworth@coulterdawe.com
 705-623-6712

.

.

Lynn Rice

Accounts Receivable Department

 lrice@coulterdawe.com
 705-444-6000 ext. 2

.

.

Miranda Baird

Accounts Payable and Administration Department

 mbaird@coulterdawe.com
 705-444-6000 ext. 1

.

.